Australian Ceramics Open Studios 2015

NSW

Sydney
Carolyne Brennan | Hot Dot Design – Chester Hill, NSW – www.hotdotdesigns.com.au
Ceramic Design Studio Sydney Institute – Gymea, NSW – sydneytafe.edu.au
Christine Wallace | Studio 7 – Marrickville, NSW
Claypool – Botany, NSW – www.claypool.com.au
Helen Ashley | The Art Room Studio – St Peters, NSW – www.theartroomstudio.com.au
Inner City Clayworkers – Glebe, NSW – www.clayworkers.com.au
Izette Felthun | Izetteceramics – St Ives, NSW – izetteceramics.com
Jean Hartman & Karen Weiss – Marrickville, NSW – www.jeansart.com.au
Jeltje Jansen-Buijtendorp – Mount Colah, NSW
Jennifer Gordon | Jag Ceramics – Turramurra, NSW
Judy Boydell | Studio Boydell – Erskineville, NSW
Kate Dorrough – Marrickville, NSW – katedorrough.com
Katherine Mahoney Ceramics – St Ives, NSW – www.katherinemahoney.id.au
Leonard Smith – Dulwich Hill, NSW – www.leonardsmith.com.au
Lynne-Marie Haylock – East Killara, NSW
Macquarie Hills Potters – Baulkham Hills, NSW – www.macquariehillspotters.com.au
Mulan Gock & Feyona van Stom | mu Gallery – Mosman, NSW – studiomu.com.au
Natalie Velthuyzen Ceramics & Peter Steggall – Hornsby, NSW
Nathalie Pastro & Guests – St Ives, NSW
Port Hacking Potters Group – Cronulla, NSW – www.porthackingpotters.blogspot.com.au
Rachel Carter – Northbridge, NSW – rachelcarterceramics.com
Renate Hoffman | Artspace Rouge – Roseville, NSW – www.artspacerouge.com
Roswitha Wulff – Botany, NSW
Terry Wright & Max Field – Gladesville, NSW
Tony Schlosser & Guests – St Peters, NSW

Regional NSW
Central Coast Potters Society – East Gosford, NSW – www.ccpotters.org
Ashley Fiona – Woy Woy, NSW – www.ashleyfiona.com
Kylie Rose McLean & Guests – Koolewong, NSW – www.loopyrose.com
Pilliga Pottery – Coonabarabran, NSW – www.pilligapottery.com.au
Steve Williams | Dollys Flat Studio – Dollys Flat, NSW – www.stevewilliams3d.net
Jann Kesby Woodfired Ceramics – Kempsey, NSW – www.jannkesbyceramics.com.au
Diane Solomon Westerhuis | Protean Shed – North Haven, NSW – www.proteanshed.com.au
Karen Jennings | Tooheys Mill Pottery & Jennifer Johnston – Fernleigh, NSW
Richard Jones | Forest Ceramics – Possum Creek, NSW
Diana Harvey – Federal, NSW
John Stewart Ceramics – Clunes, NSW – johnstewartceramics.com
Blossom Young | Moonrise Studios – Mullumbimby, NSW – www.moonrisestudios.com.au
Catherine Lane & Linelle Stepto – North Ocean Shores, NSW
Lucy Vanstone | Wheel of Life Studio – Brunswick Heads, NSW – www.lucyvanstone.com
Tali Cohen-Flantz | Tali’s studio – Ocean Shores, NSW
Murwillumbah Potters – Murwillumbah, NSW
Janette Loughrey’s Sweat Shop & Sue Buckton – West Wollongong, NSW – www.janetteloughreyceramics.com.au
Ted Watson | Rosebud Studios – Surf Beach, NSW
Nadja Burke Ceramic Sculpture – Milton, NSW
Bernd Weise & Susan Bell – Tanja, NSW
Margaret Brown – Kanoona, NSW
Sturt – Mittagong, NSW – www.sturt.nsw.edu.au
Jennifer Collier | Purple Ridge Pottery – Tarago, NSW
Sadhana Peterson | Lilli Pilli Studio – Hazelbrook, NSW – sadhanapeterson.com.au
Lyn Hart | Hart Ceramics – Leura, NSW – www.hartceramics.com.au
Jo Ford | i n c l a y – Orange, NSW

ACT

Canberra
Anne Masters | AM PM Ceramics – Watson, ACT – www.ampmceramics.co
Garry Palecek | Tallaganda Pottery – Watson, ACT
Trenna Langdon | Strathnairn Arts – Holt, ACT – www.trennalangdonceramicsaustralia.com
Maryke Henderson & Velda Hunter – Evatt, ACT – www.maryke.com.au

QLD

Brisbane
Rachel Cramer – Clayfield, QLD
Stephanie Outridge Field & Rachel Cramer – Clayfield, QLD
Jenny Cross | Plum Potty Ceramic Studio – Drewvale, QLD
Windmill Potteries – Sheldon, QLD
Clay at the Arts Precinct – Wellington Point, QLD – edgeoffunction.blogspot.com.au

Regional QLD
Lynette Rogers Ceramics – Carrara, QLD
Michaela Kloeckner Ceramics – Mudgeeraba, QLD – www.kloeckner.com.au
The Gold Coast Potters Association – Benowa, QLD – goldcoastpotters.com
Michel Boulay Studio Potter – Merrimac, QLD
Melanie McEvoy Ceramics Studio – Mitchell, QLD
Sarah Sheppard – Golden Beach, QLD – www.sarahsheppardceramics.com
Kaye Stephens | Grakay Pottery & Gallery – Conondale, QLD – www.grakay.com
Sam Keane Colourful Claywork – Gympie, QLD – www.sam-keane-claywork.com
Elke Lucas Ceramics – Marcus Beach, QLD – elkelucasceramics.com
North Queensland Potters’ Association – Townsville, QLD – nqpotters.com
Shelley Burt | Thorps Pottery – Ravenswood, QLD
Cairns Potters Club – Cairns, QLD – www.cairnspottersclub.net
Annette Tranter | Bundarra Pottery – Malanda, QLD – www.annettetranterartist.com

VIC

Melbourne
Gordon Hickmott of Brixton Street Pottery – Flemington, VIC
School of Clay & Art – Brunswick, VIC – soca.com.au
Slow Clay Centre – Collingwood, VIC – www.slowclay.com
Bridget Foley Ceramics – Alphington, VIC – bridgetfoleyceramics.com.au
Dianne Collins Ceramics – St Helena, VIC
Jack Lätti – Research, VIC – www.jacklattidesign.com
Gary Healey Pottery – Balwyn, VIC – www.garyhealey.com
Jo Quirk | Cranky Ceramics – Burwood, VIC – www. joquirk.com
Adriana Christianson – Croydon, VIC – www.adrianachristianson.com.au
Joanne Maggs | SaJo Ceramics – Kilsyth Sth, VIC – www.sajoceramics.com
Claire Johnson | Muddy Girl Studio – The Basin, VIC – www.muddygirlstudio.com
Moorleigh Ceramic Co-op – Bentleigh East, VIC
Kristin Miller | Studio Artemis – Huntingdale, VIC – www.studio-artemis.com

Regional VIC

Peter Austin | Parkland Ceramics – Narrawong, VIC
Donna Poulton | Fairweather Studio – Ballarat, VIC
Tina Lee Ceramics – Trentham, VIC – tinaleeceramics.com
Marina Pribaz – Daylesford, VIC – www.marinapribaz.com
Ellen Hansa-Stanyer – Maldon, VIC
Yow Yow Studio – St Andrews, VIC
Chris Guthleben | The Fig Tree Studio – Paynesville, VIC
Diane Keane – Merricks North, VIC
Dromana Potters Group Inc – Dromana, VIC
Carolyn Langford of PyreWorks Studio, VIC

TAS

Jude Maisch Pottery Studio – Lindisfarne, TAS – www.judemaisch.com.au
Campo de Flori Ceramics Studio – Glen Huon, TAS – www.campodeflori.com.au
Sallee Warner Ceramics – Southport, TAS – www.salleewarnerceramics.com
Serena Rosevear – West Launceston, TAS – serenarosevear.com.au
Jen Lawes | Once Was Mud Ceramics – Wynyard, TAS

SA

Karen Murray | Sacred Space Studio – Aldgate, SA – sacredspacestudio.blogspot.com.au

WA

Perth Studio Potters – Cottesloe, WA – perthstudiopotters.org.au
The Clay House – Mosman Park, WA – www.theclayhouse.com.au
Sandra Black – South Fremantle, WA – www.ceramicartswa.asn.au/sandrablack
Rockingham Ceramics Studio – Rockingham, WA
Happs Pottery – Anniebrook, WA