Australian Ceramics Open Studios 2016

NSW

Sydney
Amanda Harrison – Greenwich, NSW – www.harrisonsculpture.com
Barbara Campbell-Allen – Wollstonecraft, NSW – www.barbara-campbell-allen.com.au
Carleen Devine | Tony Schlosser’s Studio – St Peters, NSW
Cathy Allen – Wheeler Heights, NSW
Cherie Peyton Ceramic Art | claypool – Botany, NSW – www.cheriepeytonceramicart.com
Christine Wallace | Studio 7 – Marrickville, NSW
claypool – Botany, NSW – claypool.com.au
Deb Taylor | little white dish at claypool – Botany, NSW – www.littlewhitedish.com.au
Dianne Turner | Parramatta Clay – Parramatta, NSW – www.parraclay.org
Dorota Jakubik | Artnest Pottery Atelier & Classes – St Ives, NSW – www.artnestceramics.com
Elisa Bartels | Tony Schlosser’s Studio – St Peters, NSW – elisabartels.com
Felicity Hall | Potter by the Sea – Maroubra, NSW
Frances Smith | Tony Schlosser’s Studio – St Peters, NSW
Greg Crowe | Botany Bay Studio Pottery – Botany, NSW
Inner City Clayworkers Gallery – Glebe, NSW – www.clayworkers.com.au
Izette Felthun | mu Studio Gallery – Mosman, NSW – www.studiomu.com.au
Jeltje Jansen-Buijtendorp – Mount Colah, NSW
Jennifer Gordon | jagceramics – Turramurra, NSW
Judy Boydell – Erskinville, NSW
Kara Pryor | Ceramics by Kara – Willoughby, NSW
Katherine Mahoney – St Ives, NSW – www.katherinemahoney.id.au
Kil.n.it Experimental Ceramic Studio – Glebe, NSW – www.kil-n-it.com
Liane Harris-Moffat | Tony Schlosser’s Studio – St Peters, NSW
Maggie Paradysz | Tony Schlosser’s Studio – St Peters, NSW
MakerSpace &company – Marrickville, NSW – makerspace.org.au
Mulan Gock | mu Studio Gallery – Mosman, NSW – www.studiomu.com.au
Natalie Velthuyzen – Hornsby, NSW
Nathalie Pastro | Tony Schlosser’s Studio – St Peters, NSW
Nic Auton | Legend Pottery – North Curl Curl, NSW – www.legendpottery.com.au
Peter Steggall | Natalie Velthuyzen Studio – Hornsby, NSW
Roslyn Lowe | Tony Schlosser’s Studio – St Peters, NSW – roslynloweceramics.com
Roswitha Wulff | Botany Bay Studio Pottery – Botany, NSW
Roy Chandra of Snow Monkey – Wheeler Heights, NSW – www.snowmonkeypottery.com.au
Ruth Fugar | Barakee Pottery Studio – Glenorie, NSW – www.barakeepottery.bigcartel.com
Sarah O’Sullivan – Marrickville, NSW – www.sarahosullivan.com.au
Seinileva Huakau | Parramatta Clay – Parramatta, NSW – www.parraclay.org
Tony Schlosser | Tony Schlosser’s Studio – St Peters, NSW
Ursula Burgoyne | Unbridled Artiness – Marrickville, NSW

Blue Mountains
Lynette Hart | Hart Ceramics – Leura, NSW – hartceramics.com.au
MA Zahra-Newman | MALApots – Faulconbridge, NSW
Sadhana Peterson | Lilli Pilli Studio – Hazelbrook, NSW – sadhanapeterson.com.au
Susie McMeekin – Katoomba, NSW – www.susiemcmeekin.com

Central Coast
Central Coast Potters Society – East Gosford, NSW – www.ccpotters.org
Margaret Westcott – Pearl Beach, NSW – www.margaretwestcott.net

Hunter & Mid North Coast
Ashley Fiona – Anna Bay, NSW – www.ashleyfiona.com
Diane Westerhuis | The Protean Shed – North Haven, NSW – www.proteanshed.com.au
Jann Kesby – Kempsey, NSW – www.jannkesbyceramics.com.au

Illawara & South Coast
Bernd Weise | Workshop 17 – Tanja, NSW
Margaret Brown – Kanoona, NSW
Megan Patey – Colo Vale, NSW
Susan Bell | Workshop 17 – Tanja, NSW
Therese McMahon | Editions in Clay – Sanctuary Point, NSW – www.clayworksbytherese.com

North Coast & Tablelands
Amanda Bromfield – Lennox Head, NSW – www.amandabromfield.com
Anna-Marie Wallace | Made OF Australia – Goonengerry, NSW – www.madeofaustralia.com
Brooke Clunie | Red Door Studio – Fernleigh, NSW – www.brookeclunie.com
Catherine Lane & Linelle Stepto – North Ocean Shores, NSW
Claire Atkins | Pinky & Maurice – South Golden Beach, NSW – www.pinkyandmaurice.com
Diana Harvey | Ilanga Studio – Federal, NSW
Emma Walke | Dhirrawong Farm – Bagotville, NSW
Geoff Crispin | Whiteman Creek Pottery – The Whiteman, NSW – geoffcrispin.com.au
Greg Furney | Villa Rustica Ceramics – Brooklet, NSW
Jennifer Johnston | jjj ceramics – Tintenbar, NSW
John Stewart – Clunes, NSW – johnstewartceramics.com
Karen Jennings | Tooheys Mill Pottery – Fernleigh, NSW
Lauren Campbell | Sit Still Lauren – Clunes, NSW – www.sitstilllauren.com.au
Lisa Benny of Harvest Clay | Zani Ceramics – Bangalow, NSW – www.harvestclay.com
Lucy Vanstone – Brunswick Heads, NSW – www.lucyvanstone.com
Marian Williams – Nunderi, NSW – www.marianwilliamspottery.com
Murwillumbah Potters – Fernvale, NSW
Peter Smith | Round Mountain Pottery – Bogangar, NSW
Richard Jones | Rainforest Ceramics – Possum Creek, NSW – www.rainforestceramics.com
Suvira McDonald – Goonengerry, NSW – suviramcdonald.com
Tali Cohen-Flantz | KERAMIKA – Ocean Shores, NSW
Zani McEnnally – Bangalow, NSW – www.zani.com.au

Central West & Tablelands
Jo Ford | i n c l a y – Orange, NSW

Snowy, Tablelands & Riverina
Ann Nicholson – Yass, NSW – www.blackwattleimages.com.au
Ian Jones | Old Saint Luke’s Studio – Gundaroo, NSW – www.oldsaintlukesstudio.com.au
Moraig McKenna | Old Saint Luke’s Studio – Gundaroo, NSW – www.oldsaintlukesstudio.com.au

ACT

Canberra
Anne Masters | AM PM Ceramics – Watson, ACT – ampmceramics.co
Canberra Potters’ Society | Watson Arts Centre – Watson, ACT – www.canberrapotters.com.au
Catherine Drinan | Strathnairn Arts – Holt, ACT – www.strathnairn.com.au
Jacqueline Lewis | Jacpots Ceramics – Watson, ACT
Josephine Townsend – Weetangera, ACT – www.josephinetownsendceramics.net.au
Kaye Pemberton – Ainslie, ACT – www.craftact.org.au/portfolios
Maryke Henderson | Maryke’s Place – Evatt, ACT – maryke.com.au
Monika Leone | Mawson Gallery – Mawson, ACT – www.mawsongallery.com
Teffany Thiedeman | Hearth – Yarralumla, ACT – www.teffanyart.com
Trenna Langdon | Strathnairn Arts – Holt, ACT – www.strathnairn.com.au
Velda Hunter | Maryke’s Place – Evatt, ACT

QLD

Brisbane
Clay at the Precinct | The Arts Precinct – Wellington Point, QLD
Naomi Etheridge | Stone Cat Ceramics – Kenmore Hills, QLD – stonecat.com.au
Pattie Murray – Eatons Hill, QLD – www.pattiemurray.com.au
Paul Holland | Windmill Potteries – Sheldon, QLD – www.windmillpottery.com.au
Pru Morrison | The Shed at Metro Arts – Norman Park, QLD
Rachel Cramer | SOFA Workshop – Clayfield, QLD – www.servantceramics.com.au
Sharon Muir | The Shed at Metro Arts – Norman Park, QLD – www.sharonmuir.com
Stephanie Outridge Field | SOFA Workshop – Clayfield, QLD – www.outridgefield.com.au
Tracy Dickason | td ceramics & design – Brookfield, QLD – www.tdceramics.com.au

Gold Coast & Darling Downs
Gold Coast Potters Association – Benowa, QLD – www.goldcoastpotters.com
Michaela Kloeckner | Das Kunst Studio – Mudgeeraba, QLD – www.kloeckner.com.au

Sunshine Coast
Caloundra Potters | Caloundra Arts Centre – Caloundra, QLD – caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Carol Forster – Buderim, QLD – www.carolforster.weebly.com
Elke Lucas – Marcus Beach, QLD – elkelucasceramics.com
Johanna DeMaine | DeMaine Pottery – Landsborough, QLD – johanna.demaine.org
Kari | Piccabeen Pottery – Palmwoods, QLD – karicelebrations.com
Kaye Stephens | grakay pottery – Conondale, QLD – www.grakay.com
Renton Bishopric – Mount Coolum, QLD – www.rentonbishopric.com
Wendy Britton – Cooroibah, QLD – www.wendybrittonceramics.com

Capricornia & Central North
Diane Stirling – Bargara, QLD

Tropical Far North & Peninsula
Annette Tranter | Bundarra Pottery – Malanda, QLD – www.annettetranterartist.com
Cairns Potters Club Inc. | Cairns Potters Club – Cairns, QLD – www.cairnspottersclub.net
Felicity Bury | Kettle Black Pottery – Carins, QLD

VIC

Melbourne
Bridget Foley Ceramics – Alphington, VIC – bridgetfoleyceramics.com.au
Carolyn Warren-Langford | PyreWorks Studio – Point Cook, VIC
Cheryl Hann-Woodlock | Hann-Made Studio – Mordialloc, VIC – www.hannmade.net.au
Chris Pittard | Chris & Mary-lou Pittard Studio – Eltham North, VIC – www.pittards.com.au
Diane Keane | Mudlarks Clay Studio – Merricks North, VIC
Glenn England – Upwey, VIC
Jack Latti – Research, VIC – www.jacklattidesign.com
Jessie Pittard | Glen Park Studios – Eltham, VIC – www.jessiepittard.com
Kristin Miller | Studio Artemis – Huntingdale, VIC – www.studio-artemis.com
Marlize Myburgh – Research, VIC – www.marlizemyburgh.com
Mary-lou Pittard | Chris & Mary-lou Pittard Studio – Eltham North, VIC – www.pittards.com.au
Melaleuca Ceramic & Art Studio – Clayton, VIC – www.mycommunitylife.com.au
Moorleigh Ceramics | Moorleigh Community Village – Bentleigh East, VIC
Northcote Pottery Supplies – Brusnwick East, VIC – www.northcotepotterysupplies.com.au
Sally Kent Studio – Prahran East, VIC – www.sally-kent.com
Sandi Faulkner | Sandi’s Studio – Mt Martha, VIC – www.sandifaulkner.com
Sarah Tracton | Northcote Pottery Supplies – Brunswick East, VIC
Slow Clay | Slow Clay Centre – Collingwood, VIC – www.slowclay.com
Susannah Larritt | Moorleigh Community Village – Bentleigh East, VIC – www.susannahlarritt.com

Mornington & Central
Angie Izard – Porcupine Ridge, VIC
Donna Poulton | Fairweather Studio Gallery – Brown Hill, VIC
Emma Jimson | Pom-me-granite Studios – Pastoria East, VIC – www.pommegranite.com.au
Yvette De Lacy | Mountain Clay – Kinglake Central, VIC – www.mountainclay.weebly.com

Gippsland & Coast
Chris Guthleben | The Fig Tree Studio – Paynesville, VIC
Mandi Thorpe – Newborough, VIC

TAS

Neil Hoffmann | Reedy Marsh Pottery – Deloraine, TAS – www.neilhoffmann.com.au
Lisa Britzman | Campo de Flori Ceramics – Glen Huon, TAS – www.campodeflori.com.au

SA

Anna Couper – Para Hills West, SA
Tania Kunze | Studio Tatty K – Littlehampton, SA – www.tattyk.com

WA

Belmont Potters Group – Coverdale, WA – belmontpotters.blogspot.com.au
Beste Ogan Korucu – Mount Claremont, WA – www.besteogan.com
Danica Wichtermann | Rediscover Ceramics – Wattle Grove, WA – www.rediscovering.com.au
Kalamunda Modern – Kalamunda, WA – www.kalamundamodern.com
Lily Mercer | Potteroo Palace at Moerlina School – Mount Claremont, WA – www.potteroo.com.au
Perth Studio Potters Inc. | Burt Street Gallery – Cottesloe, WA – www.perthstudiopotters.org.au
Sandra Black – South Fremantle, WA – ceramicartswa.asn.au/sandrablack